Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Whaley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Whaley

4.6 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dale Bradshaw

Dale Bradshaw

June 14, 2022

3  out of  5
"After leaving three messages in one day and no return phone call, I decided to make this post. We had been receiving emails about our home owners insurance not being paid. Our home owners insurance has always been paid through the mortgage company. When one of our autos caught fire recently, the National office was quick to assist. When I called this office to cxl, I was told to keep paying the car insurance until I got another one?!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Thurston

Rhonda Thurston

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been dealing with Steve Whaley State Farm Insurance since 1987. Always helpful, courteous, and dependable. Has met with us several times to review our needs. No hesitation when it came time for my youngest son to establish his own residence and get his own policies. We all have State Farm auto insurance as well. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of George Green

George Green

December 27, 2021

3  out of  5
"Helped me find number."
Profile photo of Fred Kurst

Fred Kurst

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Has always been quick to respond and handle our needs. Would recommend without hesitation"
Profile photo of kevin scharek

kevin scharek

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Terrific agency, great and attentive service. JAKE isn't in this office but I did somebody wearing khakis once........"
Profile photo of Fenton Turner Chuck (Danny)

Fenton Turner Chuck (Danny)

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very honest and pleasant people and very professional very friendly he couldn't find a better agent then Steve Whaley . One of the best insurance agents I've ever had"
Profile photo of Juan S

Juan S

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Steven Whaley since I moved here from California and never had any issues. Anytime I needed to add a new policy to my account or make any changes the team was very helpful and extremely fast in making it happen!"
Profile photo of Ed Lang Team Remax Premier

Ed Lang Team Remax Premier

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Steve for years. He has insured my property and is always very quick and responsive. Several claims, and all have went well. He and his team get 5 stars from the Lang family and I highly recommend them for home, auto, and business!!"
Profile photo of Margarita Villegas

Margarita Villegas

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have 16 years of working with this agent! And I am very, very satisfied with all the services they provide! They always have an immediate solution to any situation, Excellent in everything! I have never had a complaint or an inconvenience! I recommend it !!!! I am happy to have you !! (Original) Tengo 16 años de trabajar con este agente ! Y me siento muy pero muy satisfecha con todos los servicios que ellos me brindan ! Siempre tienen una solución inmediata a cualquier situación, Excelentes en todo ! Nunca he tenido una queja o un inconveniente ! Se los recomiendo !!!! Estoy feliz de tenerlos !!"
Profile photo of Angelica Guzman

Angelica Guzman

April 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service the staff is always very helpful .."
Profile photo of norma hernandez

norma hernandez

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jessi for you great service, I’m recommend this agency one hundred percent ."
Profile photo of Brian Hood

Brian Hood

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Taylor was great to talk to. She answered my questions and was a great help. Love working with everyone at this office."
Profile photo of maziyar dakeh

maziyar dakeh

March 16, 2020

1  out of  5
"The worst place and they don’t have good costumer serives,"
Profile photo of Adk K

Adk K

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve is very knowledable and will go above and beyond. The entire staff has been great to work with. I have had different insurance companies in the past and this has been the best experience hands down!! I highly recommend you chose them."
Profile photo of Debra Blevins

Debra Blevins

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve and his staff are FANTASTIC!!? Just recently submitted a claim and everything went smoothly."
Profile photo of Brian Cardona

Brian Cardona

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I been with Steve for almost 10 years and the experience has been GREAT. Jesse was the first person that helped me out with my paperwork and he was really knowledgeable about every question i had. I recently wanted to ensure my motorcycle and i talked to Wendy and she was FANTASTIC. She guided me through everything to make everything easier. Steve and his team are wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Armagno

Elizabeth Armagno

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 10 years and I can’t say enough good things about this office. I have been able to express my concerns with other agencies I have been with that didn’t go the long distance that This team has . Steve Whaley and his Staff has handled my business above and beyond any expectations and I enjoy working with them. Thank you for all you do. Sincerely Elizabeth"
Profile photo of Todd Pennington

Todd Pennington

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team are excellent"